Reviewed Breweries

Popular Breweries in Texas

Real Ale Brewing Company

https://realalebrewing.com

Blanco, Texas

Twisted X Brewing

Dripping Springs, Texas

Reviews Coming Soon

Spoetzl Brewery

www.shiner.com

Shiner, Texas

Independence Brewing Company

Austin, Texas

Karbach Brewing Co.

Houston, TX

Saint Arnold Brewing Company

Houston, Texas

Popular Texas Breweries

512 Brewing Company

Austin, Texas

Alamo Beer Company

San Antonio, TX

Altstadt Brewery

Fredericksburg, TX

Lone Star Beer

Fort Worth, Texas

Houston Area Breweries

Akashi Brewing, Houston – https://www.akashibrewing.com

B52 Brewing Co., Conroe – https://b52brewing.com

Bakfish Brewing Company, Pearland – https://bakfishbrewing.com

Best of Texas Brewery, Katy – https://www.bestoftexasbrewery.com

Buffalo Bayou Brewing Co, Houston – https://buffbrew.com

Caboose Brewing Company, Katy – https://www.caboosebrewing.com

Cold River Brewing Company, Conroe – https://www.coldriverbrewing.com

Eighty-Two Brewing Company, Houston – https://eighty-two-brewing.myshopify.com

Eureka Heights Brew Co., Houston – https://eurekaheightsbrewco.com

Fetching Lab Brewing, Houston – https://www.fetchinglab.beer

Legendary Texas Brewery, Houston – https://legendarytexasbrewery.com

No Label Brewing Co., Katy – https://nolabelbrew.com

Platypus Brewing, Houston – https://www.platypusbrewing.com

Southern Star Brewing Company, Conroe – https://www.southernstarbrewing.com

Spindletap Brewery, Houston – https://www.spindletapbrewery.com

Town in City Brewing, Houston – https://townincitybrewing.com

 

Dallas Fort Worth Area Breweries

3 Nations Brewing, Carrollton – https://3nationsbrewing.com

Armadillo Ale Works, Denton – https://www.armadilloaleworks.com

Cowtown Brewing Co., Fort Worth – https://cowtownbrewingco.com

Division Brewing, Arlington – https://divisionbrewing.com

Doc’s Motorworks Brewing Co, Fort Worth – https://www.docsmotorworksbrewing.com

Fort Brewery & Pizza, Fort Worth – https://fortbreweryandpizza.com

Four Bullets Brewery, Richardson – https://fourbulletsbrewery.com

Four Corners Brewing Co., Dallas – https://fcbrewing.com

Intrinsic Smokehouse & Brewery, Garland – https://www.intrinsicsmokehouse.com

Lakewood Brewing Company, Garland – https://lakewoodbrewing.com

Legal Draft Beer Company, Arlington – https://legaldraftbeer.com

Manhattan Project Beer Company, Dallas – https://manhattanprojectbeer.com

Martin House Brewing Company, Fort Worth – https://martinhousebrewing.com

Noble Rey Brewing Company, Dallas – https://noblereybrewing.com

Oak Cliff Brewing Company, Dallas – https://oakcliffbrewing.com

Odell Brewing Company, Fort Worth – https://odellbrewing.com/fortworth

On Rotation, Dallas – https://onrotation.com

Outer Range Brewing Co., Frisco – https://outerrange.com

Peticolas Brewing Company, Dallas – https://peticolasbrewing.com

Pioneer Union Brewing, McKinney – https://pioneerunion.com

Rahr & Sons Brewing Co., Fort Worth – https://rahrbrewing.com

Real Spirits Brewery, Dallas – https://realspirits.com

Second Rodeo Brewing, Fort Worth – https://www.secondrodeobrewing.com

Shannon Brewing Company, Keller – https://shannonbrewing.com

Steam Theory Brewing Company, Dallas – https://steamtheory.com

Steam Theory Brewing Company, Dallas – https://steamtheory.com

Texas Ale Project, Dallas – https://www.texasaleproject.com

The Collective Brewing Project, Fort Worth – https://collectivebrew.com

The Manhattan Project Beer Company, Dallas – https://manhattanprojectbeer.com

Turning Point Beer, Bedford – https://turningpointbeer.com

Vacancy Brewing, Dallas – https://vacancybrewing.com

Viking Brewpub, Dallas – https://thevikingbrewpub.com

Wild Acre Brewing Company, Fort Worth – https://wildacrebeer.com

San Antonio Area Breweries

Acopon Brewing, San Antonio – https://acoponbrewing.com

Back Unturned Brewing Co. – www.backunturned.com

Barley & Board, New Braunfels – https://barleyandboardnb.com

Batanga Brewing Co., San Antonio – https://www.batangabrewing.com

Black Laboratory Brewing – www.blacklaboratorybrewing.com

Blue Star Brewing Co. – bluestarbrewing.com

Branchline Brewing Co., San Antonio – https://www.branchlinebrewing.com

Breakaway Brewing Company – Breakaway Brewing Company – Government Hill, San Antonio, TX

Busted Sandal Brewing Company – http://www.bustedsandalbrewing.com

Craftpoint Brewery, San Antonio – https://www.craftpointbrewery.com

Deviant Brewing, Universal City – https://deviantbrewing.com

Dos Sirenos Brewing Co. – dossirenosbrewing.com

False Idol Independent Brewers, San Antonio – https://falseidolbrewing.com

Freetail Brewing Co., San Antonio – https://freetailbrewing.com

Guadalupe Brewing Company, New Braunfels – https://guadalupebrewery.com

Künstler Brewing, San Antonio – https://kuenstlerbrewing.com

Kerrville Brewing Company, Kerrville – https://kerrvillebrewery.com

Longtab Brewing Company – https://www.longtabbrewing.com/

Lynn Brewing Company, San Antonio – https://lynnbrewing.com

Mad Pecker Brewing Company, San Antonio – https://madpeckerbrewing.com

Man Overboard Brewing Company – 

Maverick Distilling – https://maverickwhiskey.com/

Pi Brewing Company, San Antonio – https://pibrewingcompany.com

Ranger Creek Brewing & Distilling, San Antonio – https://drinkrangercreek.com

Roadmap Brewing Company – https://www.roadmapbrewing.com/

Second Pitch Beer Company – https://secondpitchbeer.com/

Southerleigh Fine Food & Brewery, San Antonio – https://southerleigh.com

The Meteor Brewing Company, San Antonio – https://themeteorbrewing.com

Viva Brewing – https://viva.beer/

Weathered Souls Brewing Co. – https://weatheredsouls.beer/

Austin Area Breweries

4th Tap Brewing Cooperative, Austin – https://www.4thtap.coop

Austin Beerworks, Austin – https://austinbeerworks.com

Austin Eastciders, Austin – https://austineastciders.com

Barrel Brewing Co., San Marcos – https://barrelbrew.com

Black Cloud Brewing Company, Dripping Springs – https://www.blackcloudbrewing.com

Black Star Co-op, Austin – https://blackstar.coop

Black’s Heritage Brewery, San Marcos – https://www.blacks-heritage-brewery.myshopify.com

Blue Owl Brewing, Austin – https://blueowlbrewing.com

Bluebonnet Beer Company, Round Rock – https://bluebonnetbeer.com

Bluebonnet Beer Company, Round Rock – https://bluebonnetbeer.com

Bucking Goat Brewing Company, Dripping Springs – https://buckinggoatbrewing.com

Celis Brewery, Austin – https://celisbeers.com

Circle Brewing Co., Austin – https://www.circlebrewing.com/

Circle Brewing Company, Austin – https://circlebrewing.com

Dana Brew, Austin – https://danabrew.com

Draught House Pub & Brewery, Austin – https://draughthouse.com

Fairweather Cider Company, Austin – https://fairweathercider.com

Falling Bines Brewing Company, Manchaca – https://www.fallingbinesbrewing.com

Family Business Beer Co., Dripping Springs – https://www.familybusinessbeerco.com

Friends and Allies Brewing, Austin – https://friendsandallies.beer

Hops & Grain Brewing, Austin – https://www.hopsandgrain.com

Hopsquad Brewing Co., Austin – https://www.hopsquad.com

Huff Brewing, Driftwood – https://huffbrewing.com

Industry Brewing Company, Austin – https://industrybrewing.com

Infamous Brewing Company, Austin – https://infamousbrewing.com

Jester King Brewery, Austin – https://jesterkingbrewery.com

Last Stand Brewing Co., Austin – https://www.laststandbrewing.com

Lazarus Brewing, Austin – https://lazarusbrewing.com

Live Oak Brewing Company, Austin – https://liveoakbrewing.com

Middleton Brewing, San Marcos – https://www.middletonbrewing.com

NXNW Restaurant & Brewery, Austin – https://nxnwbrew.com

Oasis Texas Brewing Company, Austin – https://otxbc.com

Oddwood Ales, Austin – https://oddwoodales.com

Pinthouse Brewing, Austin – http://www.pinthouse.com/ben-white

Red Horn Coffee House and Brewing Co., Cedar Park – https://redhornbrewing.com

Roughhouse Brewing, San Marcos – https://roughhousebrewing.com

Two Wheel Brewing Company, Bastrop – https://twowheelbrewing.com

Uncle Billy’s Brewery & Smokehouse, Austin – https://unclebillysaustin.com

Whitestone Brewery, Cedar Park – https://whitestonebrewery.com

Zilker Brewing Co., Austin – https://www.zilkerbeer.com

Breweries in Other Texas Locations

Armor Brewing Company, Allen – https://www.armorbeer.com

Back Pew Brewing Co., Porter – https://www.backpewbrewing.com

Banquete Brewing Co., Eagle Pass – https://banquetebrewing.com

BB HopWerks, Taylor – https://briarbluffbrewing.com

Big Bend Brewing Co., Alpine – https://www.bigbendbrewing.com

Big Sky Pizza & Brewing, Midland – https://bigskypizza.com

Bitter Sisters Brewery, Addison – https://bittersisters.com

Braman Brewery, Brenham – https://www.bramanbrewery.com

Brownsville Brewing Company, Brownsville – https://www.brownsvillebrewery.com

Burleson Beer Yard, Burleson – https://burlesonbeeryard.com

Casa Vieja Brewery, Marshall – https://casaviejabrewery.com

Fisher Brewing Company, San Angelo – https://fisherbrewingcompany.com

Flix Brewhouse, multiple locations – https://www.flixbrewhouse.com

Galveston Island Brewing, Galveston – https://galvestonislandbrewing.com

Gordon Biersch Brewery Restaurant, multiple locations – https://www.gordonbierschrestaurants.com

Gordy’s Hops and Vines, Huffman – https://www.gordyshortsandvines.com

Hazine Brewing Company, Corpus Christi – https://www.hazinebrewingco.com

Heavy Machines Brewery, El Paso – https://www.heavymachinesbrewery.com

High Llama Brewing Company, Rockport – https://www.highllamabrew.com

Little Woodrow’s, multiple locations – https://littlewoodrows.com

Lone Pint Brewery, Magnolia – https://lonepint.com

Lorelei Brewing, Corpus Christi – https://loreleibrewing.com

Lost Maples Brewing Company, Uvalde – https://www.lostmaplesbrewing.com

Madella Brewing Co., El Paso – https://madellabrewing.com

Neches Brewing Company, Port Neches – https://nechesbrewing.com

New Republic Brewing, College Station – https://newrepublicbrewing.com

Nine Band Brewing Company, Allen – https://ninebandbrewing.com

Odd Muse Brewing, Farmers Branch – https://oddmusebrewing.com

Ogle Brewing, Fredericksburg, TX – archrayresort.com

Ojos Locos Sports Cantina, multiple locations – https://ojoslocos.com

Pedernales Brewing, Fredericksburg – https://pedernalesbrewing.com

Railport Brewing Company, Gunter – https://www.railportbrewing.com

Save Nate Brewery, Corpus Christi – https://www.savenatebrew.com

Spoak Den Brewing, Royse City – https://spoakdenbrew.com

Stampede66 Restaurant and Microbrewery, Levelland – https://stampede66bar.com

Texian Brewing Co., Richmond – https://www.texianbrewingco.com

The Monkish Brewing Co., Pharr – https://themonkishbrewingco.com

Thirsty Bro Brewing Company, Royse City – https://thirstybro.com

Unicorn Lake Brewing Company, Corpus Christi – https://unicornlakebrewing.com

Vector Brewing, Bryan – https://www.vectorbrewing.com

Willow Creek Café, Brewery & Winery, Fredericksburg – https://willowcreekcafe.com

Windmills Brewery, Corpus Christi – https://windmillsbrewery.com